Posted in Uncategorized

The Lab Results Are In

kellshan

lab results

OK, well the results are in!  I have finally received my lab results from my naturopathic physician. It will take me awhile to better understand what these all mean. However, in a nutshell, I amazed at how well I am functioning given these results.

During my one hour visit reviewing my lab results, it became increasingly clear as to why I have been so fatigued and low energy, despite how well I have been regulating my diet, supplements, and lifestyle.  Well, maybe no lifestyle, as my social life has been significantly lacking here of late. Oh well, day by day, right?

In an effort to better understand the impact of these results, I wanted to jot down my loose interpretation of what I think I heard and read. However, given the complexity, I think it will take me awhile to truly break the results down to a level in which I can fully…

View original post 550 more words

Author:

I am a mom, wife, daughter, granddaughter, cat servant, speech pathologist, researcher, animal lover, activist, and now writer of sorts.

Leave a Reply

